Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Coastal Bend, TX Reviews

Paradise Key Island Grill

1 1 1 1 1

When we come here, we sit at the tiki bar and relax. It is a really laid back place. What's entertaining is the bands that play from time to time. It makes the restaurant a really fun place to be. The food is delicious too.

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009

Domino's Pizza

1 1 1 1 1

The pizza is great, but what sweetens the experience here is the cinna stix, breadsticks, and cheesy bread. Awesome! Great for parties or family nights!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Sonic Drive In

1 1 1 1 1

Happy Hour is my favorite time of day! Others may try to compete with Sonic, but they can't beat the half-price drinks with a fantastic taste! I love this place!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Hidden Treasures

1 1 1 1 1

Some of my furniture had gotten damaged when I redecorated, so I wanted to restore it, and this place did a great job! Greg was a big help!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Moore Than Feed

1 1 1 1 1

Excellent customer service; the staff are knowledgeable and friendly, and they helped me carry my items to the car. They really are very helpful. I recommend them!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Villa Evonne

1 1 1 1 1

I love to go antiquing, and this is a great store with excellent finds! And the ladies who run the store are so pleasant and friendly!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Waffle Cone Company

1 1 1 1 1

Delicious sandwiches! The bread is homemade and delicious! The owners are very nice and attentive to customers, which is great!

Review Posted By: On Sep 11, 2009

Neptunes Retreat

1 1 1 1 1

This is a cute little place that is meant to be a friendly hangout, but it functions in a bunch of different ways as well. The staff will sit and chat with you at the bar, they are very friendly. There's a koi pond in the back garden if you are looking for something quiet. And if you aren't, there's a dance floor so you can...

Review Posted By: On Sep 03, 2009

Trout Street Bar & Grill

1 1 1 1 1

Great spot on the water in Port A. Come here to meet up with friends and chow down on great food! The service was awesome, especially when handling a big group of friends!

Review Posted By: On Sep 03, 2009

Lon's Booknook

1 1 1 1 1

What a cool name for a store! I went in and they had the best selection of used books! Some of the books were pretty rare finds that you wouldn't think you would find in a Rockport bookshop. Really awesome, I will be back!

Review Posted By: On Sep 03, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx