Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Coastal Bend, TX Reviews

Sonic Drive In

1 1 1 1 1

Thank goodness for Happy Hour! It is a nice little break in your day to have a half-priced soft drink and maybe an appetizer. I really appreciate Sonic's willingness to step up to the plate in these difficult economic times and give customers a great deal on quality refreshments! It certainly makes my day!

Review Posted By: On Sep 23, 2009

Lovett's Bar At Port Aransas

1 1 1 1 1

Tom Lovett is a retired firefighter, and firefighter memorabilia is everywhere in this restaurant. It really does show that Tom loves his profession! Also, there are live concerts and karaoke. And you can watch sports on the giant TVs. It really is a cool, fun atmosphere.

Review Posted By: On Sep 23, 2009

Longoria's Radiator & Muffler Service

1 1 1 1 1

Great service; Benny researched my problem and found an economical solution. Thank you!

Review Posted By: On Sep 23, 2009

Lowe's Home Improvement

1 1 1 1 1

Great place to go if you are a do-it-yourselfer! They will most likely have what you are looking for, and if they don't, they'll suggest who might have what you need! I recommend them!

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009

China A Super Buffet

1 1 1 1 1

Fresh food, excellent buffet choices! We will visit again!

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009

Jama's Kitchen

1 1 1 1 1

This family-owned restaurant is a gem! I had a Belgian Waffle and loved it! And the service was excellent. What was cool about this place was the decor--pink flamingos and a Marilyn Monroe poster. And the music was '60s to '90s rock. Cool place!

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009

Hoopes House The

1 1 1 1 1

What a beautiful Victorian home! It was so well kept. The staff was very attentive to my needs, the room was clean and welcoming, and the views were lovely.

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009

Sushi Luck Japanese Cuisine

1 1 1 1 1

I had not had sushi before, so I tried the flounder and sweet shrimp and was delighted by the flavor and taste! They seemed to have all kinds of sushi. Small, intimate restaurant with a fantastic chef!

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009

Cheryl's

1 1 1 1 1

Try the Fish & Spinach Burrito, it is an unlikely combination that turned out to be wonderful! The service is great as well. I recommend them and will visit again.

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009

Paradise Key Island Grill

1 1 1 1 1

When we come here, we sit at the tiki bar and relax. It is a really laid back place. What's entertaining is the bands that play from time to time. It makes the restaurant a really fun place to be. The food is delicious too.

Review Posted By: On Sep 15, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx