Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Coastal Bend, TX Reviews

Big House Burgers

1 1 1 1 1

The burgers are really big, you can share them with someone! Very good value! Also, the fries/onion rings are very good as well.

Review Posted By: On Oct 21, 2009

Merle Norman Cosmetics

1 1 1 1 1

I have sensitive skin, and Merle Norman has the only products that won't irritate my skin. I really appreciate that; it took a long time to find the right kind of products and Merle Norman had them.

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Century 21 Hallmark

1 1 1 1 1

Hallmark has the most beautiful cards. The cards can say the things you don't know how to put into words.

Review Posted By: On Oct 16, 2009

Artistic Flowers

1 1 1 1 1

I received flowers for my birthday from Artistic Flowers, and they were beautiful! I really enjoyed them, they were very fresh and smelled lovely!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

H-E-B Fuel

1 1 1 1 1

HEB is a great store for groceries. They have a good selection of fresh produce. They also have a nice bakery section where you can get fresh cakes or ice cream cakes.

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Dairy Queen

1 1 1 1 1

The Blizzards are a really nice treat on a hot summer day! They are very delicious!

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Radio Shack Dealer

1 1 1 1 1

Radio Shack, or The Shack, has a great selection of electronics at a reasonable price.

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Cracker Barrel #5

1 1 1 1 1

I LOVE THIS PLACE! The comfort food here is amazing! My absolute favorite is the chicken and rice on Saturdays. Come early, this place is hopping all the time! Getting breakfast at any time of the day is awesome too! I recommend the Uncle Hersel's meal. Another menu choice I love is the chicken fried chicken and veget...

Review Posted By: On Oct 08, 2009

Pizza Hut

1 1 1 1 1

I like Pizza Hut very much! They have evolved from not just pizza to chicken wings, fries and pasta (delicious)! The new menu choices are great; they please more people. My dad loves the wings, and I've just tried the pasta and it is great! Good job, guys!

Review Posted By: On Sep 23, 2009

Taco Bell

1 1 1 1 1

Taco Bell is a great quick stop for Mexican food! I always get the Taco Salad, but I have also enjoyed the Mexican Pizza, the bean burritos, the nachos; everything is good! For something quick and filling, stop by the Bell!

Review Posted By: On Sep 23, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx