Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Coastal Bend, TX Reviews

Big Fisherman Restaurant

1 1 1 1 1

Sometimes you just need to have some delicious deep fried catfish and hushpuppies! When that time comes, head over to the Big Fisherman; it is sooo worth it!

Review Posted By: On Oct 30, 2009

Los Comales

1 1 1 1 1

Great Tex-Mex! Homemade chips and salsa, and it tastes delicious! I had a cheese enchilada and tostada with queso, and it was great!

Review Posted By: On Oct 30, 2009

Anthony's Bed & Breakfast

1 1 1 1 1

Nice, clean place! The owners are very attentive and helpful. You can bring your pet as well, so they can enjoy the beaches as much as you!

Review Posted By: On Oct 30, 2009

Flowers Shrimp Market

1 1 1 1 1

The shrimp are FANTASTIC!!! Big and delicious! The owners and managers are very nice and considerate and helpful! They gave us tips on finding the best stretch of beach. Much appreciated!

Review Posted By: On Oct 30, 2009

Latitude 2802

1 1 1 1 1

Wonderful seafood restaurant! I loved the crabcakes and shrimp cocktail. I had the Steak Oscar for dinner and it was delicious! Make a reservation and bring a date!

Review Posted By: On Oct 30, 2009

Cinema 4

1 1 1 1 1

Nice theatre with good quality sound. Most people like to sit up front and get dazzled by the lights, but I like to sit in the back and take in the whole screen. People argue that you're not getting the whole experience unless you sit in front; but from the back, you get to see the whole image from floor to ceiling and you...

Review Posted By: On Oct 21, 2009

Castaways Seafood & Grill

1 1 1 1 1

A good stop for locals and tourists alike!

Review Posted By: On Oct 21, 2009

Mi Casa - Su Casa

1 1 1 1 1

I put a decorative copper sink in the wet bar, and it is very stylish!

Review Posted By: On Oct 21, 2009

Donut Palace

1 1 1 1 1

Sometimes you just need a donut in the morning, and this is a great place to eat!

Review Posted By: On Oct 21, 2009

Lakeside Boarding Kennels & Grooming

1 1 1 1 1

I know my pet is well cared for when she comes here.

Review Posted By: On Oct 21, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx